Find A Club

image17

Beadle County Republican Women

Rosie Harrington, President

Huron, SD 

605-352-6806

gary416@hur.midco.net

Monthly Meeting on the 2nd Monday at Noon The Plains, Huron, SD

Club Page
image18

Brown County Area Republican Women

Heidi Engelhart, President

Aberdeen, SD

605-215-8940

dhengelhart@nrctv.com

Monthly meetings on the 3rd Thursday at 11:30am

Minerva's Restaurant, Aberdeen


Club Page
image19

Cen-Kota County Republican Women

Penny Sattgast, President

Pierre, SD

605-215-3298

penny.sattgast@gmail.com

Please follow n Facebook for current meeting information.

@CenKotaRepublicanWomen

Club Page
image20

Charles-Mix County Republican Women

Lois Van Dusseldorp, President

Platte, SD

605-337-3897

ivan@midstatesd.net

Monthly Meeting are TBA, Please call President   

Pizza Ranch, Platte SD

Club Page
image21

Codington County Republican Women

Judy Trzynka, President

Watertown, SD

605-886-5561

trzynka@wat.midco.net

Monthly Meetings on the 3rd Friday 11:30am

Pizza Ranch, Watertown

Club Page
image22

Custer County Republican Women

Karen Glover, President

Custer SD

253-509-3705

karen.l.glover@gmail.com or

c.c.repwomensclub@gmail.com

Monthly Meeting on the 1st Wednesday at Noon

VFW, Custer

Club Page
image23

Fall River County Republican Women

Susan Henderson, President

Edgemont, SD 

605-890-2093

srhenderson@gmail.com

Month Meeting TBA, Please Call President


Club Page
image24

Lawrence County Republican Women

Judy Jelbert, President

Spearfish, SD

605-645-2462

jabj1776@gmail.com

Monthly meeting is TBA, Please call the President

Club Page
image25

Meade County Republican Women

Rhonda Westman, President

Piedmont, SD

626-488-0548

rhonda0548@gmail.com

Monthly Meeting is the 1st Friday 

Pizza Ranch, Sturgis SD

Club Page
image26

Minnehaha-Lincoln County Republican Women

Juanita Schmunk, President

Sioux Falls, SD 

605-940-6620

schmunk@gmail.com

Monthly Meeting is the 4th Thursday at 11:45am

Spezia's Resturant, Sioux Falls SD


Club Page
image27

Pennington County Republican Women

Kirsten Bradsky, President

Rapid City, SD

605-341-3652

pkbradsky@aol.com

Monthly meeting is the 3rd Thursday at 11:45am

Rushmore Holiday Inn, Rapid City SD

Club Page

Join A Club

Please Send Your Full name, Email and Club you are interested iN

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person!

We love to see new faces, so feel free to visit us at a monthly meeting.

South Dakota Federated Republican Women