Find A Club

image37

Beadle County Republican Women

Rosie Harrington, President

Huron, SD 

605-352-6806

gary416@hur.midco.net

Monthly Meeting on the 2nd Monday at Noon The Plains, Huron, SD

image38

Brown County Area Republican Women

Heidi Engelhart, President

Aberdeen, SD

605-215-8940

dhengelhart@nrctv.com

Monthly meetings on the 3rd Thursday at 11:30am

The Flame Restaurant, Aberdeen


image39

Cen-Kota County Republican Women

Penny Sattgast, President

Pierre, SD

605-215-3298

penny.sattgast@gmail.com

Please follow n Facebook for current meeting information.

@CenKotaRepublicanWomen

image40

Charles-Mix County Republican Women

Lois Van Dusseldorp, President

Platte, SD

605-337-3897

ivan@midstatesd.net

Monthly Meeting are TBA, Please call President   

Pizza Ranch, Platte SD

image41

Codington County Republican Women

Judy Trzynka, President

Watertown, SD

605-886-5561

trzynka@wat.midco.net

Monthly Meetings on the 3rd Friday 11:30am

Pizza Ranch, Watertown

image42

Custer County Republican Women

Karen Glover, President

Custer SD

253-509-3705

karen.l.glover@gmail.com or

c.c.repwomensclub@gmail.com

Monthly Meeting on the 1st Wednesday at Noon

VFW, Custer

image43

Fall River County Republican Women

Susan Henderson, President

Edgemont, SD 

605-890-2093

srhenderson@gmail.com

Month Meeting TBA, Please Call President


image44

Lawrence County Republican Women

Judy Jelbert, President

Spearfish, SD

605-645-2462

jabj1776@gmail.com

Monthly meeting is TBA, Please call the President

image45

Meade County Republican Women

Co-Presidents Sandy Rhoden & Debbie Schnell

Monthly Meeting is the 1st Friday 

Pizza Ranch, Sturgis SD

image46

Minnehaha-Lincoln County Republican Women

Juanita Schmunk, President

Sioux Falls, SD 

605-940-5620

schmunk@gmail.com

Monthly Meeting is the 4th Thursday at 11:45am

Spezia's Resturant, Sioux Falls SD


image47

Pennington County Republican Women

Kirsten Bradsky, President

Rapid City, SD

605-341-3652

pkbradsky@aol.com

Monthly meeting is the 3rd Thursday at 11:45am

Rushmore Holiday Inn, Rapid City SD

Join A Club

Please Send Your Full name, Email and Club you are interested iN

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person!

We love to see new faces, so feel free to visit us at a monthly meeting.

South Dakota Federated Republican Women