Executive Board

.

image29

President

Judy Trzynka, Codington County Republican Women 

Watertown, SD 

605-886-5561

trzynka@wat.midco.net

image30

1st Vice President

Sandy Rhoden, Meade County Republican Women

Union Center, SD

605-985-5461

lrhoden@gwtc.net

image31

2nd Vice President

Penny Carpenter Sattgast, Cen-Kota Republican Women

Pierre, SD 57501

605-215-3298

penny.sattgast@gmail.com

image32

3rd Vice President

Catherine Barranco, Minnehaha Lincoln Republican Women

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

605-323-8849

 COB@CatherineBarranco.com 

4th Vice President

Beka Zerbst, Meade County Republican Women

Sturgis, SD 57785

970-687-3722

bekazerbst@me.com

Secretary

Laci Sosa, Pennington County Republican Women

Rapid City, SD 57703

605-690-9005

laci.sosa@phm.net

image33

Treasurer

Tina Mulally, Pennington County Republican Women

Rapid City, SD 

605-393-1337

krazytinas@yahoo.com

image34

Member at Large

Rosie Harrington, Beadle County Republican Women

Huron, SD

605-352-6806

gary416@hur.midco.net


Member at Large

Becky Scott, Charles Mix County Republican Women

Geddes, SD

605-337-2376

bscott49@hotmail.com

image35

Member at Large

Sandye Kading, Pennington County Republican Women

Rapid City, SD

605-343-0024

spkading@gmail.com

Member at Large

Donna Ludens, Codington County Republican Women

Watertown, SD

605-886-5611

ludens.donna@gmail.com

image36

Past President

Betty Wyatt, 

Fall River County Republican Women

Hot Springs, SD

605-745-5354

spkading@gmail.com