Executive Board

image5

President

Sandy Rhoden, Meade County Republican Women

Union Center, SD

lrhoden@gwtc.net

image6

1st Vice President

Penny Carpenter Sattgast, Cen-Kota Republican Women

Pierre, SD

penny.sattgast@gmail.com

image7

2nd Vice President

Catherine Barranco, Minnehaha-Lincoln Republican Women

Sioux Falls, SD

COB@CatherineBarranco.com

image8

3rd Vice President

Beka Zerbst, Meade County Republican Women

Sturgis, SD

bekazerbst@me.com

image9

4th Vice President

Heidi  Engelhart, Brown County Area Republican Women                         Aberdeen, SD

dhengelhart@nrctv.com

image10

Secretary

Laci Sosa, Pennington County Republican Women

Rapid City, SD

laci.sosa@phm.net

image11

Treasurer

Tina, Mulally, Pennington County Republican Women

Rapid City, SD

krazytinas@yahoo.com

image12

Member At Large

Rosie Harrington, Beadle County Republican Women

Huron,SD

gary416@hur.midco.net

image13

Member at Large

Becky Scott, Charles Mix County Republican Women

Geddes, SD

bscott49@hotmail.com

image14

Member at Large


Sandye Kading, Pennington County Republican Women

Rapid City, SD

spkading@gmail.com

Member at Large

Donna Ludens, Codington County Republican Women

Watertown, SD 

ludens.donna@gmail.com

image15

Past President

Judy Trzynka, Codington County Republican Women                             Watertown, SD                                                                            trzynka@wat.midco.net